Buy tickets for:

Second Act

PG13 1h 43m
Second Act Poster

Second Act is a comedy in the vein of Working Girl and Maid In Manhattan. Jennifer Lopez stars as Maya, a 40-year-old woman struggling with frustrations from unfulfilled dreams. Until, that is, she gets the chance to prove to Madison Avenue that street smarts are as valuable as book smarts, and that it is never too late for a Second Act.

Nearest to you

Central Mall 12 Fitchburg 18 + IMAX
: 200 SW C Avenue, Lawton, OK, 73501

No sessions

THE NEW VISION EXPERIENCE

Join VISION CLUB Rewards for instant benefits